HYPE3 - -
IBOV - -

Cobertura de Analistas

Cobertura de Analistas

 

 

Instituição Analista Recomendação Email
Banco do Brasil Georgia Anthonieta Buy georgiadaj@bb.com.br
Bank Of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford Buy robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bradesco Fred Mendes Neutral frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais Buy luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citi Leandro Bastos Buy leandro.bastos@citi.com
Credit Suisse Mauricio Cepeda Buy mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Research Mariana Ferraz Buy mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz Neutral irma.sgarz@gs.com
Itaú Gustavo Miele Buy gustavo.miele@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano Buy joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez Buy javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Santander Marcio Osako Buy marcio.osako@santander.com.br
UBS Vinicius Strano Buy vinicius.strano@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Vitor Pini Buy vitor.pini@xpi.com.br

 

Última atualização em 2 de agosto de 2021.
Close