Analysts Coverage

Analysts Coverage

Institution Analyst Recommendation Email
Banco do Brasil Georgia Anthonieta Buy georgiadaj@bb.com.br
Bank Of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford Neutral robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bradesco Fred Mendes Neutral frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais Buy luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citi Tobias Stingelin Buy tobias.stingelin@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto Buy victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Research Mariana Ferraz Buy mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz Neutral irma.sgarz@gs.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano Buy joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez Buy javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Santander Ruben Couto Buy ruben.couto@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira Buy gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com

 

Last updated on July 16, 2020.
Close